Back to School Immunizaton Clinics at the Schools

Lafayette County 7th and 11th grade students will be offered Tdap, Meningococcal, and HPV vaccines at clinics held at their schools starting in April. Tdap and meningicoccal vaccines are required for entry to the 2018-2019 school year. Forms will be coming home with your student soon. Please return forms by February 15th. If you have any questions, please call Lafayette County Health Department at (660) 259-4371. Medicaid and most insurances accepted. No copay charge. Participating schools are Concordia, Lafayette C-1, Lexington, Santa Fe, St. Paul's, Trinity Lutheran, and Wellington-Napoleon.